Support Miami Hawk Talk

donate with is a labor of love, brought to you with minimal advertisements and no subscription costs. If you would like to help defray the cost of publishing, please feel free to click the link above to make a secure payment via PayPal.

Miami Hawk Talk News

Most Recent Story: Four Miamians Named All-MAC

MURedHawks is reporting that four Miami players were named all-MAC this season, including three players to the conference first team. Terrell Jones, Matt Robillard, and Paul Thaler were all named to the first team, and freshman passing phenom Ben Roethlisberger made second team all-MAC.

This is the most first-team selections Miami has had since 1999, and doubles the number of all-MAC players Miami had last year. As usual, you can read all about it at Click the link below for full details.

Other Recent Stories

Sat, November 17, 2001

Fri, November 16, 2001

Sat, November 10, 2001

Fri, November 9, 2001

Wed, November 7, 2001

Tue, November 6, 2001

Mon, November 5, 2001

Sun, November 4, 2001

Sat, November 3, 2001

Fri, November 2, 2001